CPL 2021 Trinbago Knight Riders Confirmed Squad


CPL 2021 will be coming up from Wednesday 4th of September. Trinbago Knight Riders are coming up with some great batsman this time. So let’s check out the Trinbago Knight Riders Confirmed Squad for CPL.

Trinbago Knight Riders: 


Dwayne Bravo.

Age: 37 Years.

Kieron Pollard.

Age: 33 Years.

Sunil Narine.

Age: 32 Years.

Colin Munro.

Age: 33 Years.

Fawad Ahmed.

Age: 39 Years.

Darren Bravo.

Age: 32 Years.

Lendl Simmons.

Age: 36 Years.

Khary Pierre.

Age: 29 Years.

Tim Seifert.

Age: 26 Years.

Sikandar Raza.

Age: 34 Years.

Anderson Phillip.

Age: 24 Years.

Pravin Tambe.

Age: 49 Years.

Jayden Seales.

Age: 19 Years.

Amir Jangoo.

Age: 23 Years.

Tion Webster.

Age: 25 Years.

Akeal Hosein.

Age: 27 Years.

Muhammad Ali Khan.

Age: 30 Years.

The first match of Tridand Knight Riders will be held on Wednesday 4th September against St Kitts & Nevis Patriots.